President Magufuli Appoints Three Executives Of TCDC

President John   Magufuli   has   appointed three executives  of  the Tanzania  Cooperative   Development Commission (TCDC).
The appointees are Benny Otieno Ndiege who has been appointed as a Registrar of Cooperative Societies in Tanzania and Chief  Executive of  Cooperative  Development  Commission, Mulande Charles Msolwa has been appointed as Deputy Registrar of   Cooperative   Societies in Tanzania -Mobilizing and Coordinating and Nyakunga Collins  Bernedict has been appointed as Deputy Registrar of Cooperative Societies in Tanzania – Inspection and Management.

According to a statement issued by the Permanent  Secretary in the  Ministry of Agriculture, the appointments are effective from January 31, 2020.